Contact us | Quick Office
en
Menu

Contact us

Head Office
Welcome to contact us!

Head Office
Vasagatan 36
111 20 Stockholm
08-447 11 70
kundsupport@quickoffice.se

CEO/Founder
Niklas Lénart
070-8229543
niklas@quickoffice.se

Head of Business/Establishment/Partner
Alexander Csordas
070-7822543
alexander@quickoffice.se

Business Development and Marketing
Jessica Martinsson
0733948000
jessica@quickoffice.se

Franchise
Niklas Lénart
070-8229543
franchise@quickoffice.se 

Office Manager Stockholm City / Project Managar
Helen Andersson
0738-38 40 40
helen@quickoffice.se

  

 

Our Business Centers
Contact us for more information and prices/offer!

Bromma Handel
Alexander Csordas
070-7822543
alexander@quickoffice.se

Danderyd Mörby 
Alexander Csordas
070-7822543
alexander@quickoffice.se

Globen City
Alexander Csordas
070-7822543
alexander@quickoffice.se

Hammarby Sjöstad
Alexander Csordas
070-7822543
alexander@quickoffice.se

Kista Science City
Alexander Csordas
070-7822543
alexander@quickoffice.se

Mall of Scandinavia
Gabriel Andersson
070-787 76 73
gabriel@quickoffice.se

Malmö Västra Hamnen
Jörgen Sjöstrand
0708- 14 54 37
malmovastrahamnen@quickoffice.se

Mälarhöjden
Gabriel Andersson
070-787 76 73
gabriel@quickoffice.se

Nacka
Alexander Csordas
070-7822543
alexander@quickoffice.se

Solna Arenastaden
Lena Kylberg
070-7155489
arenastaden@quickoffice.se

Selected Office
Stockholm Östermalm – Artillerigatan 6
Gabriel Andersson
070-787 76 73
gabriel@quickoffice.se

Stockholm City – Vasagatan 36
Gabriel Andersson
070-787 76 73
gabriel@quickoffice.se

Västberga
Alexander Csordas
070-7822543
alexander@quickoffice.se

Älvsjö 
Gabriel Andersson
070-787 76 73
gabriel@quickoffice.se